play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales

At Leeds Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales

Leeds Auto Sales
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy customer

    By Sarah M on 06 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car upon first viewing, we felt really relaxed around bryan and he was very genuine. The car had a few minor problems that he fixed for us before we picked it up with no hassle and we are very happy with the service we have received and have got a nice reliable car, would deffo buy from these guys again and recommend them!

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 14/06/16

    Hi Sarah, Iam happy your happy thanks for the good review, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    very pleased

    By Darren W on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    friendly knowledgable dealer. thank you.


  • 5

    A very trustworthy establishment.

    By Scott C on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Mercedes CLK 220 CDI from Bryan at Leeds auto sales. I'm over the moon with the car and the way Bryan treat me from start to finish was world class! When i buy another car i won't be going anywhere else but Leeds auto sales!


  • 5

    Awesome experience, thank you!

    By Peter G on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It is hard to find an experience like this these days, that is to say “Simply Fantastic!” From the vey first phone call where I was politely greeted and invited to arrive at any time that suited me, to the test drive of the vehicle and the warm welcome I received upon arrival. Brian could not have been more helpful. Test drive, great! My Questions, answered!. The deal, struck! Then, going above and beyond what I expected, I was kept informed, had information relayed to me and discovered he’d even gone out of his way to achieve and provide additional work and services that I wasn’t even aware of. This gentleman really enjoys what he does and Its easy to see why he has the reviews and reputation he has. Great experience, thanks again Leeds Auto Sales. To everyone reading the reviews and visiting his site, two simple words...”visit them!”


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone.

    By Michael S on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Paid a deposit on Saturday & they'd put a new MOT on it within 4 hours without any notice. Made arrangements to collect on Sunday out of opening hours. So pleased with the car and the service. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Tamsin M on 17 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 107 from these guys a couple of months ago. Very professional and friendly, put me at ease and got the car MOT'D on the day I bought it for peace of mind. I've had no issues with it, very lovely little car. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great first car!

    By Emma B on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from here today - really friendly and approachable dealer! He was open about the history of the cars and was very patient as I tested out several models! A great car, great price and a few extras thrown in for free! Definitely beyond what the average dealer would offer :)


‹ Prev Next ›